该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.6 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.5
设施
6.9
员工
8.1
性价比
7.6
点评
    andrew
    gb
    10
    2017年11月26日
    Will return
    Large spacious room.friendly efficient staff. Two bathrooms
    adrian
    gb
    7.5
    2017年11月13日
    Great value for a simple but effective hostal.Been before, will return i hope
    open courtyard flooded during a storm,bed leg collapsed but was easily put back!Reception is generally closed,tough when you dont have a mobile phone!
    Very nice owner and located away from the tourist strip,in amongst the local people.Fridge in room useful when self catering too!
    Alice
    gb
    9.2
    2017年10月20日
    Basic but perfectly fine; clean, friendly and cheap. Would stay again
    Would be better with a kettle, shared bathroom but no soap provided.
    Great value for money and everything you need, no frills, very clean.
    gb
    10
    2017年10月14日
    Quiet, clean and well priced
    Steve samme
    gb
    9.6
    2017年10月6日
    Absolute bargain
    Very clean
    Anthony
    gb
    8.3
    2017年9月24日
    You get what you pay for
    Quite noisy with people in and out and using bathrooms
    Easy to get to and everything on hand
    Colin
    ie
    5.8
    2017年8月22日
    Somewhere to sleep- that's it
    No windows in the room, squeaky bed. However cheap and cheerful- you get what you pay for
    Cheap
    Isabel
    de
    4.6
    2017年8月8日
    Wouldnt go there again..
    No staff was there when we arrived so we had to contact them by phone to get into the hostel. Later someone scanned our ID-Cards and that was the first and last time we saw somebody from the staff. Our room was smelling of cigarette fume. But we couldnt even contact someone and ask for another room because there was no one. We had a small fridge which wasn't working and again we couldnt even ask for another one. Actually it is quite far to the beach (20min or more). Even at checkout time we were alone and there was no one we could give our key. There were only two bathrooms for the whole hostel.
    Little terrace, actually quite clean (when you ignore the smell)
    Voyager 1
    es
    2.9
    2017年7月21日
    Not advisable to book this property, very noisy, not very clean, dark and very expensive.
    Very uncomfortable foam mattress and awful bed. Disgusting smelling in a very closed, dark bedroom. Had to have the air conditioning switched on all night long since there was no ventilation in the room. Noises all around, noisy guests and very thin walls and doors. Polluted air everywhere. Dirty bathrooms, not cleaned very carefully.
    Wifi connection was good.
    Dave
    gb
    7.9
    2017年6月11日
    Extremely Friendly, Clean, and Pleasant.
    No reception or foyer.
    I liked the family-run, personal contact nature of the hotel. The owner and his son were extremely helpful. The room terrace is fantastic!
    Ricardo
    gb
    8.8
    2017年5月29日
    Nice place in an amazing location!
    The wifi was not great - very slow connection.
    Very well located - short walk to the zoo, town centre and beach. Supermarket, shops and launderette very close as well. Nice room with all comodities. Good price.
    Steve
    gb
    8.8
    2017年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    es
    6.7
    2017年5月7日
    Very basic but very clean.. for short term stop over satisfied..
    Bernard
    gb
    5.8
    2017年3月18日
    Cool in the rooms and useless showers in a nice area with a friendly owner.
    Showers were rubbish. No heating in the rooms.
    Nice owner, good location
    Corine
    nl
    9.6
    2017年2月6日
    Great place good location
    Beetje lawaai zaterdagnacht
    Hygiene en bed
    Mimoun
    gb
    9.2
    2017年1月15日
    The hostel is quite basic for a deserving price tag.
    Facilities pretty basic, and shared among guests. However, the inconvenience is being reflected on the price.
    The hostel was within a walking distance of local shops and restaurants. The staff are polite and welcoming. WiFi was stable and well connected.
    Helle
    dk
    7.5
    2016年12月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mimoun
    gb
    7.5
    2016年12月10日
    The hostal is ceb
    The beds are sponge beds
    gb
    5.8
    2016年11月30日
    basic
    location
    Lynda
    gb
    9.2
    2016年11月2日
    Good location - Lovely owner
    TV in room was very small.
    Juan was welcoming, helpful & answered all my questions. Supermarket,Resturants, Taverns,FastFood,Bakery all closeby.14minute walk to beach/sea front.6€ Taxi from Train Stn. Quiet roof Terrace to relax
正在载入点评
关闭