Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
7,3
Posizione della struttura
7,6
Servizi
7,0
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 maggio 2018
    P
    Short walk to bars and supermarket. I was impressed by the + manager Juan for delvering my walking stick to my new hotel a long way away after I left it behind. Thanks again.
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 aprile 2018
    Location in Spanish area
    Zhivko
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 aprile 2018
    - really missed a sink in the room
    - good location, value for money, the man at reception was very friendly
    andrew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 novembre 2017

    Will return

    Large spacious room.friendly efficient staff. Two bathrooms
    adrian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 novembre 2017

    Great value for a simple but effective hostal.Been before, will return i hope

    open courtyard flooded during a storm,bed leg collapsed but was easily put back!Reception is generally closed,tough when you dont have a mobile phone!
    Very nice owner and located away from the tourist strip,in amongst the local people.Fridge in room useful when self catering too!
    Alice
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 ottobre 2017

    Basic but perfectly fine; clean, friendly and cheap. Would stay again

    Would be better with a kettle, shared bathroom but no soap provided.
    Great value for money and everything you need, no frills, very clean.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 ottobre 2017
    Quiet, clean and well priced
    Craig
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 ottobre 2017

    Going back next month

    Property maintenance ie cracked tiles but all added to the character good ambience
    Excellent budget accommodation facilities very clean owner very pleasant and helpful
    Steve samme
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 ottobre 2017

    Absolute bargain

    Very clean
    Anthony
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 settembre 2017

    You get what you pay for

    Quite noisy with people in and out and using bathrooms
    Easy to get to and everything on hand
    Colin
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    22 agosto 2017

    Somewhere to sleep- that's it

    No windows in the room, squeaky bed. However cheap and cheerful- you get what you pay for
    Cheap
    Isabel
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    7 agosto 2017

    Wouldnt go there again..

    No staff was there when we arrived so we had to contact them by phone to get into the hostel. Later someone scanned our ID-Cards and that was the first and last time we saw somebody from the staff. Our room was smelling of cigarette fume. But we couldnt even contact someone and ask for another room because there was no one. We had a small fridge which wasn't working and again we couldnt even ask for another one. Actually it is quite far to the beach (20min or more). Even at checkout time we were alone and there was no one we could give our key. There were only two bathrooms for the whole hostel.
    Little terrace, actually quite clean (when you ignore the smell)
    Voyager 1
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    21 luglio 2017

    Not advisable to book this property, very noisy, not very clean, dark and very expensive.

    Very uncomfortable foam mattress and awful bed. Disgusting smelling in a very closed, dark bedroom. Had to have the air conditioning switched on all night long since there was no ventilation in the room. Noises all around, noisy guests and very thin walls and doors. Polluted air everywhere. Dirty bathrooms, not cleaned very carefully.
    Wifi connection was good.
    Maria
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dave
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 giugno 2017

    Extremely Friendly, Clean, and Pleasant.

    No reception or foyer.
    I liked the family-run, personal contact nature of the hotel. The owner and his son were extremely helpful. The room terrace is fantastic!
    Ricardo
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 maggio 2017

    Nice place in an amazing location!

    The wifi was not great - very slow connection.
    Very well located - short walk to the zoo, town centre and beach. Supermarket, shops and launderette very close as well. Nice room with all comodities. Good price.
    Steve
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    7 maggio 2017
    Very basic but very clean.. for short term stop over satisfied..
    Bernard
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    18 marzo 2017

    Cool in the rooms and useless showers in a nice area with a friendly owner.

    Showers were rubbish. No heating in the rooms.
    Nice owner, good location
Caricamento recensioni...