Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

7.6 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
8.0
Kenyamanan
7.1
Lokasi properti
7.5
Fasilitas
6.9
Staf
8.1
Nilai
7.6
Ulasan
    andrew
    gb
    10
    26 November 2017
    Will return
    Large spacious room.friendly efficient staff. Two bathrooms
    adrian
    gb
    7.5
    13 November 2017
    Great value for a simple but effective hostal.Been before, will return i hope
    open courtyard flooded during a storm,bed leg collapsed but was easily put back!Reception is generally closed,tough when you dont have a mobile phone!
    Very nice owner and located away from the tourist strip,in amongst the local people.Fridge in room useful when self catering too!
    Alice
    gb
    9.2
    20 Oktober 2017
    Basic but perfectly fine; clean, friendly and cheap. Would stay again
    Would be better with a kettle, shared bathroom but no soap provided.
    Great value for money and everything you need, no frills, very clean.
    gb
    10
    14 Oktober 2017
    Quiet, clean and well priced
    Steve samme
    gb
    9.6
    6 Oktober 2017
    Absolute bargain
    Very clean
    Anthony
    gb
    8.3
    24 September 2017
    You get what you pay for
    Quite noisy with people in and out and using bathrooms
    Easy to get to and everything on hand
    Colin
    ie
    5.8
    22 Agustus 2017
    Somewhere to sleep- that's it
    No windows in the room, squeaky bed. However cheap and cheerful- you get what you pay for
    Cheap
    Isabel
    de
    4.6
    8 Agustus 2017
    Wouldnt go there again..
    No staff was there when we arrived so we had to contact them by phone to get into the hostel. Later someone scanned our ID-Cards and that was the first and last time we saw somebody from the staff. Our room was smelling of cigarette fume. But we couldnt even contact someone and ask for another room because there was no one. We had a small fridge which wasn't working and again we couldnt even ask for another one. Actually it is quite far to the beach (20min or more). Even at checkout time we were alone and there was no one we could give our key. There were only two bathrooms for the whole hostel.
    Little terrace, actually quite clean (when you ignore the smell)
    Voyager 1
    es
    2.9
    21 Juli 2017
    Not advisable to book this property, very noisy, not very clean, dark and very expensive.
    Very uncomfortable foam mattress and awful bed. Disgusting smelling in a very closed, dark bedroom. Had to have the air conditioning switched on all night long since there was no ventilation in the room. Noises all around, noisy guests and very thin walls and doors. Polluted air everywhere. Dirty bathrooms, not cleaned very carefully.
    Wifi connection was good.
    Dave
    gb
    7.9
    11 Juni 2017
    Extremely Friendly, Clean, and Pleasant.
    No reception or foyer.
    I liked the family-run, personal contact nature of the hotel. The owner and his son were extremely helpful. The room terrace is fantastic!
    Ricardo
    gb
    8.8
    29 Mei 2017
    Nice place in an amazing location!
    The wifi was not great - very slow connection.
    Very well located - short walk to the zoo, town centre and beach. Supermarket, shops and launderette very close as well. Nice room with all comodities. Good price.
    Steve
    gb
    8.8
    12 Mei 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Andrew
    es
    6.7
    7 Mei 2017
    Very basic but very clean.. for short term stop over satisfied..
    Bernard
    gb
    5.8
    18 Maret 2017
    Cool in the rooms and useless showers in a nice area with a friendly owner.
    Showers were rubbish. No heating in the rooms.
    Nice owner, good location
    Corine
    nl
    9.6
    6 Februari 2017
    Great place good location
    Beetje lawaai zaterdagnacht
    Hygiene en bed
    Mimoun
    gb
    9.2
    15 Januari 2017
    The hostel is quite basic for a deserving price tag.
    Facilities pretty basic, and shared among guests. However, the inconvenience is being reflected on the price.
    The hostel was within a walking distance of local shops and restaurants. The staff are polite and welcoming. WiFi was stable and well connected.
    Helle
    dk
    7.5
    22 Desember 2016
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Mimoun
    gb
    7.5
    10 Desember 2016
    The hostal is ceb
    The beds are sponge beds
    gb
    5.8
    30 November 2016
    basic
    location
    Lynda
    gb
    9.2
    2 November 2016
    Good location - Lovely owner
    TV in room was very small.
    Juan was welcoming, helpful & answered all my questions. Supermarket,Resturants, Taverns,FastFood,Bakery all closeby.14minute walk to beach/sea front.6€ Taxi from Train Stn. Quiet roof Terrace to relax
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup